Hosanna Revival review

Attention, attention: You are going to stop whatever you’re doing to read this post.  Not because it is eloquently written but because it’s my new FAVORITE thing.  Of. All. Time.  

About a month or so ago, I discovered a small etsy shop called Hosanna Revival . Katie custom paints bibles. I instantly fell in love with her style. I feel pretty sure you will too. 
My new bible is an ESV journaling bible that has been recovered by Katie and was customized with the colors, scriptures, and design that I chose. The Bible cost me under $65 shipped. In my opinion, this is well worth the price!  

Hosanna Revival is all about “exciting women about the Word by making the actual book as beautiful and personal as the words inside of it.”
Oh. My. Word. I am in love. 
FYI:  I’m receiving no kind of compensation for this.  I just really love this Bible! 

   
    
 
Find out more:

www.hosannarevival.com
Hosanna Revival on Instagram

Leave a Reply

